*LIVE IN 2 MINUTES* FREE Nursery® Bag Tags Every Day At 12:00 PM EST! (Canada, US)

Free Nursery Bag Tag

Every Day At Noon Nursery Water is Giving Away 100 FREE Bag Tags.  Register now so that you can snag this at noon before they are all gone! Click Here To Snag Your Free Bag Tag From Nursery Water. THIS CONTEST STARTS EVERY DAY AT 12-NOON EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific) As soon as the bags run out, the counter will show zero again – but the Inventory is reset at 12:00PM

Limit one free bag tag per household / per calendar year. No purchase necessary. Offer good while supplies last. Please allow 4-6 weeks for delivery.


If You Like This Post, Share With Your Friends & Don’t Forget To Join Samples N Freebies N Deals On Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>