100 FREE Nursery Water Diaper Bag Totes (or Reuseable Shopping Bags) DAILY at Noon EST! (US, Canada & Mexico)

EVERY DAY AT NOON NURSERY is Giving Away 100 FREE Diaper Bag Totes!
REGISTER AHEAD OF TIME SO YOU CAN ENTER FASTER AT NOON
The reusable Nursery® bag, with storage pouch, is perfect for carrying diapers and wipes, extra clothes or groceries. And, best of all, it is FREE!
THIS CONTEST STARTS EVERY DAY AT 12-NOON EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Due to the tremendous response, the daily allocation runs out quickly!!!
As soon as the bags run out, the counter will show zero again – but the Inventory is reset at 12:00PM (Noon) EST everyday – so you can always try again.
These bags take a long time to come in, but they are AWESOME!!!!
This offer good only in the United States, U.S. Territories, Canada, and Mexico.
Limit one free bag per household / per calendar year.

If You Like This Post, Share With Your Friends & Don’t Forget To Join Samples N Freebies N Deals On Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>